WORLD FLIPPER FOLLOW US GO TO THE DOWNLOAD APP

WORLD FLIPPER NEWS VIEW

Announcements May 29. 2024

Maintenance Notice - May 29, 2024 (Completed)

(Updated on May 29, 08:15 UTC) 

Adventurers, the maintenance has been completed!

♣ Maintenance compensation
- Lodestar Beads x 100
* Compensation will be distributed until May 31 at 14:59 (UTC).
 


Greetings, Adventurers!

 

We will be performing maintenance on May 29, 2024.

World Flipper will be temporarily unavailable for approximately 1 hour 15 minutes during this time.

 

Please refer to the below schedule for timing.

 

Time Zone

Maintenance Times

Duration: approx. 3 hours

Universal Time (UTC)

May 29 at 07:00 - 10:00 08:15

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

May 29 at 03:00 - 06:00 07:15

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

May 29 at 00:00 - 03:00 01:15

Central European Summer Time (CEST)

May 29 at 09:00 - 12:00 10:15

* Please note that the above times are in 24-hour format and are subject to change.

Maintenance Reasons

  • Fixed the discrepancy between the conditions for obtaining certain titles and the actual character names in the game.

  • Fixed an issue where Japanese text appeared in some content.

  • Fixed the descriptions of certain characters' abilities to match their actual functionality.

  • Fixed an issue where daily exchange items in the “Azure Queen” store were displayed as “Lilac Denarii” in the SEAO environment.

  • Fixed an issue where the conditions for obtaining global service-exclusive titles were displayed incorrectly in the English settings.

  • Updated the names of global service-exclusive titles in the English settings.
    - Pre:Best Friends Forever
    - Post:See You on the Flip Side

    - Pre:OUR MEMORIES
    - Post:Thanks for the Memories

Notice

  • Maintenance times and details may be subject to change.

 

Thank you,

World Flipper Team

GO TO TOP
-